Hotel

Hotel + Flight



The Royal Cancun All Suites Resort Reviews

jaynokaoi

October 14th, 2018 Friends

Top notch all the way!!

" I’ve been coming here for 15 years. Here’s the kudos for Activities: Fernando my man, been here for 14 yrs can’t say enough of what he’s meant to the good times we had here. Jorge beach volleyball and Paola, rockstars. Food amazing, service too good this place will always have cool memories. "

cindyf25

October 3rd, 2018 Couple

Highly recommend

" A great non-inclusive resort. Close to the airport. Friendly staff, nice facilities, full kitchen with grocery store on the premises. Took our own drinks to the pool and cooked our own breakfast. Would love to go back! "

susanchristman

September 10th, 2018 Family

Fun in The Caribbean Sun

" Hotel & staff were great, accommodations were beautiful. The best part was the pools, they had salt water, which was a great touch, not too salty like the ocean but better than chemicals. Not a deep ocean as this is the bay side, calm water for families with little kids. The The Italian Trattoria is in the hotel and the food was excellent. "

Rodrigo Patiño

September 3th, 2018 Everyone

Excellent!

" The hotel is excellent, I stayed for a week and I've stayed in the hotel several times. The food is delicious, staff is unbelievably kind and the rooms are very nice. The beach is huge and with no waves. Absolute paradise! "

ireneplopez

August 13th 2018 Family

Nice quiet stay

" Great hotel if you are looking for a more quiet and peaceful atmosphere. Enjoyed that fact that it was all inclusive. This really helped those mornings when we had scheduled tours. "

Stephen C

August 14th 2018 Family

Very satisfied based on what we reviewed previously and understood about the resort

" Suites are wonderful. Great because we brought our two teen-age daughters. The people are friendly and accommodating. The resort is smaller compared to others so it was great to have access to the other Royal properties. We went several times. We recommend Royal. "

MSSouth

July 15th 2018 Family

Awesome family friendly resort

" Excellent all around service and atmosphere. Super friendly and customer satisfaction oriented. Thank you.The best customer service anywhere I've traveled. Would recommend to anyone without reservation. Perfect for families. "

whrcrr

July 8th 2018 Family

Experience at the Royal Cancun

" We had a very good experience as we always do and Vincent, the head coinceres and all his staff were great and made us very welcome. Gave us personal attention. From the time we got there until we left we were treated very well. "

rdtcordova

June 18th 2018 Couple

AMAZING

" The Royal Cancun is beautiful! Rooms are very clean. All of the staff were friendly and helpful in planing transportation and making sure we get where we needed to be. Shuttles and buses are always on time. This resort is kid friendly as well. I would recommend The Royal Cancun to everyone, it was a great experience!!! "

Cathy S

June 13th 2018 Family

A trip with our son and mom!

" We just had the best vacation with our son and mom! The suite was perfect for us, clean, comfortable with tons of space for everyone! The staff was incredible (special shout out to Aaron at the swim up bar - he was awesome!!). "